Ladies Tournaments and EventsAmherstview Golf Club

Ladies 2018 Tournament Events

There are several Ladies Tournaments planned for 2018, including the Club Championship in July. Please mark your calendar. Read More

Men's 2018 Tournament Dates

There is plenty of activity planned for the 2018 summer season. Tournament dates have been posted, and we look forward to your participation. Read More

Spring Mixed Event

Friday, May 18, You'll be hearing more about this and many other special events as we more into the season. The Spring Mixed Event will feature live music by 'Charlie The Kid.'
  • 1

  • Thursday, May 10, 6:00 PM - Free Ladies Clinic
  • Saturday, May 19, 10:30 AM - Opening Day
  • Monday, July 16, 9:00 AM Shotgun - Travelling Sr. Ladies
  • Thursday, July 19, 1:00 PM Shotgun - 50 Shades of Green
  • Saturday, August 11, 9:00 AM - Ladies' Club Championship
  • Sunday, August 12, 9:45 AM - Senior Ladies' Club Championship
  • Tuesday, August 21, 7:00 AM - Member/Guest Day
  • Thursday, September 20, 4:30 PM, Shotgun -Thursday Ladies Final Night and Banquet
  • Saturday, September 22, 11:00 AM - Closing Day
  • Saturday, October 6, 12:00 PM Shotgun - The Bitter End

2017 Ladies Club Champions

Presenting - AGC General Manager, Mike Dillon

image

Tanis Chambers - 2017 Club Champion

image

Lin Jenkins - 2017 Senior Club Champion

Golf Club Contact Info

welcome to agc

Address:

Amherstview Golf Club
477 Golf Club Road
Amherstview, ON

Email:

General Manager - Mike Dillon - mikeamosd@gmail.com

GM Customer Service - jrishaur@sympatico.ca

All Leagues Contact - jrishaur@sympatico.ca

AGC is locally owned by Pat Proderick, Larry McKeown, Joe Rishaur, Lisa Rishaur, and Carolyn Proderick Thomas.

Phone:

Club House 613 389-5923
Pro Shop 613 389-5222
Fax 613 389-3539

Mailing Address:

Amherstview Golf Club
P.O. Box 20059
Kingston, ON K7P 2T6