Mens TournamentsAmherstview Golf Club

Ladies 2017 Tournament Dates

There are several Ladies Tournaments planned for 2017, including the Club Championship in August. Please mark your calendar. Read More

Men's 2017 Tournament Dates

There is plenty of activity planned for the 2017 summer season. Tournament dates have been posted, and we look forward to your participation. Read More

2017 Christmas Open House

Saturday, November 25, 1 to 6 pm. Join for next year, and pay 2017 prices. We invite you to join us for holiday cheer to celebrate a fantastic year.
  • 1

  • Saturday, May 6, 10 AM - Opening Day
  • Monday, June 12, 8:30 AM Shotgun - Travelling Sr. Men
  • Friday, June 16, 6 PM - CCGC Dog Fight
  • Saturday, June 17, 8:30 AM and 1:30 PM - CCGC Ryder Cup
  • Sunday, June 18, 9 AM - CCGC Ryder Cup
  • Friday, July 14, 1 PM - Club Championship
  • Saturday, July 15, 8 AM - Club Championship
  • Sunday, July 16, 8 AM - Club Championship
  • Thursday, July 27 - St. Lawrence Team (Massena G.C. NY, Practice Round)
  • Friday, July 28 - St. Lawrence Team 1st Round
  • Saturday, July 29 - St. Lawrence Team 2nd Round
  • Satuday, August 19, 1 PM Shotgun - Waterbury Open
  • Tuesday, August 22, 7 AM - Member/Guest Day
  • Saturday, September 30, 11 AM - Closing Day
  • Saturday, October 7, 12 PM Shotgun - The Bitter End
image

Club Championship Photos by: Ted Carson

More of Ted's photos are here. Click on small image and use back arrow to view.