Mens TournamentsAmherstview Golf Club

Ladies 2018 Tournament Events

There are several Ladies Tournaments planned for 2018, including the Club Championship in July. Please mark your calendar. Read More

Men's 2018 Tournament Dates

There is plenty of activity planned for the 2018 summer season. Tournament dates have been posted, and we look forward to your participation. Read More

Spring Mixed Event

Friday, May 18, You'll be hearing more about this and many other special events as we more into the season. The Spring Mixed Event will feature live music by 'Charlie The Kid.'
  • 1

  • Saturday, May 12, 10:30 AM - Opening Day
  • Friday, June 1, 6:00 PM - CCGC Dog Fight
  • Saturday, June 2, 8:30 AM and 1:30 PM - CCGC Ryder Cup
  • Sunday, June 3, 9:00 AM - CCGC Ryder Cup
  • Friday, July 6, 1 PM - Club Championship
  • Saturday, July 7, 8 AM - Club Championship
  • Sunday, July 8, 8 AM - Club Championship
  • Friday, July 27 - St. Lawrence Team (Smiths Falls, Practice Round)
  • Saturday, July 28 - St. Lawrence Team 1st Round
  • Sunday, July 29 - St. Lawrence Team 2nd Round
  • Saturday, August 18, 9 AM -Sr. Mens Club Championship (New Event)
  • Sunday, August 19, 9 AM -Sr. Mens Club Championship (New Event)
  • Tuesday, August 21, 7 AM - Member/Guest Day
  • Satuday, August 25, 1 PM Shotgun - Waterbury Open
  • Monday, September 3, 9 AM - Ted Carson L.D.T.
  • Saturday, September 29, 11 AM - Closing Day
  • Saturday, October 6, 12 PM Shotgun - The Bitter End

Golf Club Contact Info

welcome to agc

Address:

Amherstview Golf Club
477 Golf Club Road
Amherstview, ON

Email:

General Manager - Mike Dillon - mikeamosd@gmail.com

GM Customer Service - jrishaur@sympatico.ca

All Leagues Contact - jrishaur@sympatico.ca

AGC is locally owned by Pat Proderick, Larry McKeown, Joe Rishaur, Lisa Rishaur, and Carolyn Proderick Thomas.

Phone:

Club House 613 389-5923
Pro Shop 613 389-5222
Fax 613 389-3539

Mailing Address:

Amherstview Golf Club
P.O. Box 20059
Kingston, ON K7P 2T6